ALBUM RELEASE DAY!! Our brand new album ‘Love You To Death’ comes out today!! We’re so proud of it and are so thankful of everyone who has been involved and supported us. It’s been 3 year in the making, with a lot of effort by a lot of people. Special thanks to our label Home Alone Music, distributor DRM NZ, Robin Cederman, Alex V, Hikurangi Schaverien-Kaa, Ben Lemi, Jake Baxendale & James Guilford for making the album sound exquisite. And Emma Minor, Leonardo Coghini & Phoebe Johnson for making us sound super tight for our upcoming album tour.

Final Production & Mixing by Tom Healy Written & co-produced by Robin Cederman & Penelope Esplin. Recorded by Lee Prebble at at The Surgery, Newtown, Wellington. Mastered by Paul Gold at Salt Mastering Cover photograph, design & layout by John Gareth Duke

Performed by – Robin Cederman: Acoustic & Electric guitar, Vocals, Synth & Keyboard, Piano, Vibraphone Penelope Esplin: Accordion, Vocals, Tambourine Alex Vaatstra: Violin Ben Lemi: Bass Hikurangi Schavarien-Kaa: Drums & Percussion Jake Baxendale: Saxophone, Clarinet James Guilford: Trumpet

Buy near you – Listening options – Tour tickets:

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s